New Album : D’Banj Presents “D’ Kings Men”

Posted on Posted in Blog Enteries, Entertainment, Home, Music


The wait is finally over, after several months of speculation, D’banj records presents it’s maiden album D’ Kings Men; a compilation album which includes tracks from the worldwide superstar D’Banj, and his label mates Kayswitch and J.Sol.

Several months of serious and inspiring hard work has paid off… This 17-track album comes fully loaded (we aren’t exaggerating), is bundled with 4 hit-bonus tracks and features several local and international collaborations. The album also contains several hit songs, including the smash hit “Top Of The World” and is set to showcase the versatility of the artistes on DBanj Records across different genres of music.

1. Ibadi E (Let It Bounce) – D’Banj ft. (*@&%^!&
2. Why You Love Me Like That – D’Banj
3. Who Dat – Kayswitch
4. Give Me – D’Banj
5. Scape Goat (the fix) – D’Banj ft. !@$$#%&
6. For Example – Kayswitch
7. Trance – D’Banj
8. Ololufemi -J.Sol
9. Money On My Mind – Kayswitch & J.Sol
10.Top Of The World – D’Banj & J.Sol
11.So Fly – J.Sol
12.Lugga (Bad Nigga) – D’Banj ft. &&@^&!@
13.Skit (overshadow)
14.Don’t Tell Me Nonsense – D’Banj
15.Nous les meilleurs (We The Best) – D’Banj ft. %!^%@#
16.Don’t Wait – Kayswitch & ^%!>~£
17.Willingly – D’Banj ft. *!&&@^$#

Bonus Tracks
1.Oyato – D’Banj
2.Cash Flow – D’Banj
3.Bachelor – D’Banj
4.Sister Caro – Kayswitch & D’Banj

Pre order here


Download – D’Banj Records-Money On My Mind

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *