New Music: Ur Eyes – May D ft. Davido

Posted on Posted in Blog Enteries, Entertainment, Home, Music


May D’s debut album is finally available for sale online! This new single from his new album ‘Chapter One’ features Davido and is an uptempo song following his last single ‘So Many Thingz’.

May D’s album launch will be held in Abuja on May 26th. The complete track listing for Chapter One can be found here:

1. Story of My Life
2. Fumigate
3. Gat Me High
4. Show Me Ur Style
5. Get Down
6. Ur Eyes ft. Davido
7. Ogogoro (Freestyle)
8. Use Me
9. Desire
10. Ile Ijo
11. Hungry
12. Soundtrack
13. Kigbe ft. K-Switch & Olamide
14. Cool Temper
15. Suffering & Smiling
16. You Want 2 Know Me ft. P-Square
17. Take Me To Ur Mother
18. SomayTinz
19. Jekajo
20. No Body ft. Tuface

Listen, share and enjoy!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *