New Post: Once Upon a time – Tiwa Savage

Posted on Posted in Blog Enteries, Entertainment, Home, Music


Tiwa Savage’s album listening party for her debut album, ‘Once Upon a Time’ was held today in Lagos. The official track listing of her much anticipated album, Once Upon A Time has finally been released.

1. Once Upon a time (Tiwa Savage, Marcus McCauley, Rahima Balogun, Zakira Ousley)
2. Wanted (Tiwa Savage, Tiffany Fred, Warren ‘Oak’ Felder)
3. Ileke (Tiwa Savage, TJ Billz, Gospel on the beats)
4. Middle Passage (Tiwa Savage, Raydar Ellis)
5. Olorun Mi (Tiwa Savage, Sauce Wilson)
6. Why Don’t You Love Me (Tiwa Savage, Don Jazzy, Altims)
7. Fela Interlude (Tiwa Savage, Sauce Wilson)
8. Love Me, Love Me, Love me (Tiwa Savage, Richard King, Harmony Samuels)
9. Eminado ft Don Jazzy (Tiwa Savage, Don Jazzy)
10. Folarin (Tiwa Savage, Wande Coal, Spellz Magik Boi)
11. Oh Yeah ft Don Jazzy (Tiwa Savage, Don Jazzy)
12. Shout Out ft Ice Berg Slim & Sarkodie (Tiwa Savage, Ice Berg Slim, Sarkodie, Spellz Magik Boi)
13. Written All Over Your Face (Tiwa Savage, Tiffany Fred, Warren ‘Oak’ Felder)
14. Get Low (Tiwa Savage, Sauce Wilson)
15. Ife Wa Gbona ft Leo Wonder (Tiwa Savage, Leo Wonder, So Sick)
16. Eji ma fia (Tiwa Savage, Trafik, Spelz Magic Boi, Chi Gurl)
17. Baby Mo ft Flavour (Tiwa Savage, Flavour, Del B)
18. Stand As One ft General Pype (Tiwa Savage, General Pype, Spellz Magik Boi)
19. Thank You (Tiwa Savage, Don Jazzy, Altims)

Bonus Tracks
Without My Heart ft Don Jazzy (Tiwa Savage, Tiffany Fred, TJ Billz, Don Jazzy, Warren ‘Oak’ Felder)
Kele Kele (Tiwa Savage, Harmony Samuels)

Once Upon a time has a lot of features from artists like Don Jazzy, Flavour, Sakordie, General Pype, Ice Berg Slim & Leo Wonder. The album is already getting positive reviews also.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *